The Solitude Saga

 StalkersLuck5 StalkersBounty4 StalkersExile1

Set amid the last days of a doomed star system, the Solitude Saga follows Eddie Gould and Dominique Souza, bounty hunters that travel across the system, tracking down fugitives for a corrupt government.

Stylish, retro-future tales of sin and desperation at the edge of space, these books are for fans of Firefly, Cowboy Bebop, and sci fi with a noir tint.

Advertisements
  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: