The Miles Franco Series

CrossedWorlds WalkedDarkess LostEverything BrokeWorldprint_polaroid_5

All freelance Tunneler Miles Franco wants is a bit of freedom and a couple of bucks to rub together. But when you make your living smuggling people between dimensions, life’s never that easy.

Raw, insane, and hard-boiled as hell, the Miles Franco series is a violent fever-dream for those who like their urban fantasy to kick them in the teeth.

You can now grab the ebook of The Man Who Crossed Worlds for FREE on all platforms!

  1. The Man Who Crossed Worlds (FREE)
  2. The Man Who Walked in Darkness
  3. The Man Who Lost Everything
  4. The Man Who Broke the World

Praise for the Miles Franco series:

“It’s both dark and gritty and exceptionally well written in both tone and style.” — The Kindle Book Review

“Miles’s sense of humour is enjoyable, and one of the most likeable things about him is that his sense of the ridiculous never fails, even when he’s in deep trouble.” — Lady Library Reviews

“His characters are full of life and depth…The noir style with the sci-fi edge is brilliant.” — Thinks Books


%d bloggers like this: